Hinesburg Recreation Department
Register Now

Bissonette Recreation Area - Ayer Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


Haystack Rd.
Hinesburg, VT 05461
Contact: Jen McCuin  Phone: (802) 482-2281



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Co-Ed K-2 Lacrosse Sunday May 22, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse 5th-6th Monday May 23, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse 7th-8th Tuesday May 24, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse 5th-6th Wednesday May 25, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse 7th-8th Thursday May 26, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Co-Ed K-2 Lacrosse Sunday May 29, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse 5th-6th Monday May 30, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse 7th-8th Tuesday May 31, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse 5th-6th Wednesday June 1, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse 7th-8th Thursday June 2, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Co-Ed K-2 Lacrosse Sunday June 5, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse 5th-6th Monday June 6, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse 7th-8th Tuesday June 7, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse 5th-6th Wednesday June 8, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse 7th-8th Thursday June 9, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM